a pride of lions.

We're fierce, each one of us. We have muscle, reach, and we have loyalty. Each client gets our undiluted thought, care, attention, marketing and staging. Every time, all the time. Look at us. Not a so-so broker in the pride. Talk to us. No inflated numbers, egos or promises. In real life, we're what it takes to get a property bought or sold. Aspen Snowmass Properties. See what you've been missing.

 

BJ Adams

bj@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
 

Gabe Andrade

gabe@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Jimmy Bain

jimmy@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Nancy bryant

nancyb@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Tom Carr

tom@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
 

Don Delise

don@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Holly Goldstein

holly@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Chris Leverich

chris@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Mark Lewis

mark@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
 

Patty Mack

patty@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Kristen Maley

kristen@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Leah Moriarty

leah@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Doug Nehasil

doug@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
 

Lucy Nichols

lucy@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Nancy stover

nancys@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

Tara Turner

tara@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
Joe Zuena

JoSEPH Zuena

joseph@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
 

Michael Adams

michael@bhhsaspensnowmass.com
 
       

 

Our Brokers, Our Philosophy

We're tough, smart, driven and what we know isn't in any "How to be a Good Broker" manual. • We're doers. Action people. You're looking at pack leaders. A whole group of top 10% producers twenty years in the making. • We accomplish what nobody expects brokers to accomplish. • We know things that nobody expects a broker to know. Like what your time is worth. Or when to hand you that club sandwich before your blood sugar drops. • And that really great properties are typically found below the radar, not on the morning news. • One thing more we know for sure: Look long, look seriously. But look to the folks on the center of this page when you want legendary results.