ASPEN OFFICE

SNOWMASS OFFICE

CONTACT OUR BROKERS

CONTACT OUR STAFF

NEWS ABOUT US

FRIEND US ON FACEBOOK

At your service.
The Staff of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices | Aspen Snowmass Properties

A smile, a refreshing drink, a helpful tip.

You'll get all that and more from us when you stop by our offices here in Aspen or Snowmass.

Welcome, friends...

 

Michael Adams Jennifer Calkins
Cory Didier Kendra Ford
Susan Smith
Jennifer Weis  


Look for results and you'll find us.

 

We're the support team that will do anything it takes to give your real estate broker more time and you the kind of service that means something.

 

A typical day? We give out keys to a hundred houses, make seventy-five phone calls an hour, shoot out two hundred e-mails, soothe nerves, schedule showings, stage properties, fill tanks, finesse the website, distribute information, cut fresh cherry pie, hold hands and listen.

Every last one of us shares a common understanding of what service means. It means we're devoted to our agents, and we'll stop at nothing to make the buying and selling of your property smooth.

 

We've been known to decorate Christmas trees, baby-sit cats, buy furniture, bring contracts to bedsides, spend hours keeping up with technology, team building and organizational theory.

 

We read. We think. We run. We're an intelligent bunch with a good attitude. Ask! We'll be there. At your door.  At the ready. At once.

 

Left to right:

Michael Adams - President/Owner
michael@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Jennifer Calkins - Controller

jenny@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Mike Carr - Licensed Broker Assistant
mike@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Shari Darden - Director of First Impressions
shari@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Cory Didier - Director of First Impressions
cory@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Kendra Ford - Director of Operations
kendra@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Karen Goluba - Assistant to BJ Adams

kareng@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Susan Smith - Transaction Coordinator
susan.smith@bhhsaspensnowmass.com

 

Jennifer Weis - Marketing Director
jennifer@bhhsaspensnowmass.com